Pandora Chief Financial Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Pandora Chief Financial Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

Pandora August 7, 2014 4:05 PM 0 shares Content preferences Done

pandora

Pandora Charms OAKLAND, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Pandora Charms Sale Pandora (NYSE:P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, will present at the Oppenheimer 17 th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference and the Canaccord 34 th Annual Growth Conference.

Pandora Mr. Herring will present at the Oppenheimer 17 th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 6:45 a.m. PT / 9:45 a.m. ET in Boston, MA.

Pandora Outlet Mr. Herring will present at the Canaccord 34 th Annual Growth Conference on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET in Boston, MA.

Pandora Bracelet Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at  http://investor.pandora.com .

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE:P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com .

Arts & Entertainment Contact: Pandora Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960 Investor Relations investor@pandora.com